Our team

Contacts for individual areas:

Dr. Ing. Fischnaller Georg
Managing Director, Technical Director,
Divisional Head Construction industry and Infrastructure

georg.fischnaller@eut.bz.it

Dr. Geol. Psenner Alfred
Managing Director, Tecnical Director, Divisional Head Geology and Environment

alfred.psenner@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Schrott Andreas
Tecnical Director, Divisional Head Hydropower and Energy

andreas.schrott@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Rainer Markus Wunderer
Tecnical Director, Divisional Head, District Heating and Systems Engineering

rainer.wunderer@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Robert Carminati
Consultant

robert.carminati@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Cosimi Elena
Project manager

elena.cosimi@eut.bz.it

 

 

Dr. Ing. Franchini Christian
Project manager

christian.franchini@eut.bz.it

Per. ind. Gasser Norbert
Project manager

norbert.gasser@eut.bz.it

 

 

Dr. Ing. Ghiro Alessandro
Project manager / Head of Safety

alessandro.ghiro@eut.bz.it

Geom. Gruber Klaus
Technical specialist

klaus.gruber@eut.bz.it

 

 

Geom. Gruber Markus
Project manager

markus.gruber@eut.bz.it

DI (FH) Kofler Christoph
Project manager

christoph.kofler@eut.bz.eut.it

Kofler Alex
Technical specialist

alex.kofler@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Leiter Thomas
Project manager

thomas.leiter@eut.bz.it

Per. ind. Mutschlechner Günther
Project manager

guenther.mutschlechner@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Niederjaufner Daniel
Technical specialist

daniel.niederjaufner@eut.bz.it

Obwegs Michaela
Administration

info@eut.bz.it

Piok Hildegard
Technical specialist

hildegard.piok@eut.bz.it

Plattner Harald
Technical specialist

harald.plattner@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Schrott Mirko
Technical specialist location Innsbruck

mirco.schrott@pini-partner.com

Dr. Geol. Sölva Helmuth
Project manager

helmuth.soelva@eut.bz.it

Dott. Geol. (MSc) Stofner Alexander
Project manager

alexander.stofner@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Überbacher Alexander
Project manager

alex.ueberbacher@eut.bz.it

Dr. Ing. Ungerer Tobias
Project manager

tobias.ungerer@eut.bz.it

 

 

 

Dr. Ing. Unterpertinger Helmut
Project manager location Innsbruck

helmut.unterpertinger@eut.bz.it